The Blogging Blues

Dearest Readers,

I’ve been gone for a while, and by that I mean I missed posting the last two Sundays (gasp!). I would like to say there are legitimate reasons for this, but really I’ve just gotten a tad lazy outside the time I’m spending working on my dissertation.

It’s also not easy to find things to share when I’m spending my free time largely knitting and watching Netflix, although I do believe I can do better both in blogging and in doing more with my time.

So, I will be back this coming Sunday, and I am going to try to post a couple extra times to make up for what I’ve missed.

I hope life has been treating you all marvelously.

Your Bonnie Celtophile,
Dani

Questions? Thoughts? Inspiring Ideas?

